New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Yi Feng Other
  • Benjamin Hughes Bear River Mutual Insurance Co
  • Steven Hughes Bear River Mutual Insurance Co
  • Eric Taylor Insurance Services Office

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Blake Botek Utah Workers Comp Fund
  • Steve Burgess Landmark Risk Management
  • Justin Childress Auto-Owners Insurance Co
  • Nathan Curtis Auto-Owners Insurance Co
  • Lance Fraley WCF Mutual Insurance Co
  • Paul Fullmer MetLife
  • Kurt Hamblin Bear River Mutual Insurance Co
  • Benjamin Holder State Farm - Utah
  • Jody Laflamme Bear River Mutual Insurance Co
  • Jon Mclaughlin State Farm
  • Shiloh Shannon The Buckner Company
  • Susan Simpson Universal Business Insurance
  • Chance Smith