Committees

All Industry Day

Nathan Curtis

Curtis.nathan@aoins.com

Auto-Owners Insurance Company

801-572-0111

 

Continuing Professional Development

Jake Adams

adams.jake@aoins.com

801-572-0111

CE Credits

Susan Simpson

Universal Business Insurance
ssimpson@ubinsurance.com
801-984-6100

Golf

John Campos

Diversified
jcampos@digrisk.com
801-580-4209

Membership / Champions

Whitney Johnson

Workers Compensation Fund

wbjohnson@wcf.com

New Designees/Candidate Recruitment

All Board Members

Photographer / Historian

Dan Bradshaw 

Benchmark Insurance
dan@benchmark-insurance.com
801-397-3434

Public Relations / Communications

All Board Members

 

Webmaster

Daniel Steadman

Veracity Insurance Solutions, LLC
Daniel@Veracityins.com